OUR BOARD
14968
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-14968,theme-bridge,bridge-core-2.5.9,woocommerce-no-js,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-3,qode-theme-ver-24.4,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.4.2,vc_responsive,elementor-default,elementor-kit-15373
 

OUR BOARD

Richard Trakimas
RICHARD TRAKIMAS, President

Retired sales and marketing, global and business development for chemical product companies.
Contact info: rtrakimas1@yahoo.com

SNAP Arts Logo
RON ROSENBAUM, Treasurer

Retired contracts manager for aerospace and defense companies. Volunteer in math and science classes at Somerville public schools.
Contact info: ron4r@rcn.com

Mary Anne Vetterling
MARY ANNE VETTERLING, PhD Secretary

Professor of Spanish, Emerita, Regis College; Visiting Lecturer, Harvard Extension School
Contact info: Paintrock@aol.com

Borris Nikitin
BORRIS NIKITIN

Office Manager/Assistant Vice President- Cambridge Trust. Board member at Wellmet in Cambridge.
Contact info: Boris.Nikitin@cambridgetrust.com

SNAP Arts Logo
Joan Bernhardt

Co-president of Friends of the Maynard Seniors. Volunteer at the Maynard Food Pantry.
Contact info: jmbernhardt47@gmail.com

William Vetterling
William Vetterling, PhD

Retired physicist, currently a consultant for Zink Holdings LLC, Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratory and Numerical Recipes Software.
Contact info: vetterw@gmail.com

Bill Picard
BILL PICARD

Controller- Finance, Planning and Administration, The Torrey Company, Inc.
Contact info: bill.picard@torreyco.com

Jean Hart
Jean Hart

Lexington Open Studios Committee, Lexington Art Walk Committee, Former President and Director of Lexington Arts and Crafts Society (LACS), Free-lance graphic designer.
Contact info: hartjean@gmail.com

Rhona Barlevy
RHONA BARLEVY

Retired Occupational Therapist with private practice focused on Developmental Disabilities in day habilitation and work-related settings.
Developed and implemented the Special Artist Program for SNAP.
Current member of the Lexington Arts and Crafts Society Ceramics Guild.
Experienced Ceramist and painter.
Contact info: rhona.barlevy@verizon.net